We believe that a life should be celebrated with Love, Respect and Joyful Memories.

Contact Us

Yakima Location Ellensburg Location Mailing Address
500 W. Prospect Place 101 East 2nd Avenue P.O. Box 1267
Moxee, WA 98936 Ellensburg, WA 98926 Moxee, WA 98936
(509) 457-1232 (509) 925-2902  
     
  Email:   
   info@brooksidefhc.com  
     

 Emails:

Dick Knautz Janet Knautz, CFSP Jamin J. Mohler
Owner, Funeral Director Owner, Funeral Director Funeral Director, Embalmer
dick@brooksidefhc.com janet@brooksidefhc.com jamin@brooksidefhc.com
     
Ken Grannan Chad Workman Janice Haywood
Funeral Director Intern Funeral Director, Embalmer Office, Bookkeeper
ken@brooksidefhc.com chad@brooksidefhc.com janice@brooksidefhc.com
     
Daniela Rodriquez Francisco Flores Kelly Held
Office Funeral Director Intern Office
daniela@brooksidefhc.com "Se Habla Español" kellyh@brooksidefhc.com
   frank@brooksidefhc.com  

 

   

 

John Mohler  
  Funeral Assistant