We believe that a life should be celebrated with Love, Respect and Joyful Memories.

Contact Us

Yakima Location Ellensburg Location Mailing Address
500 W. Prospect Place 101 East 2nd Avenue P.O. Box 1267
Moxee, WA 98936 Ellensburg, WA 98926 Moxee, WA 98936
(509) 457-1232 (509) 925-2902  
     
  Email:   
   info@brooksidefhc.com  

 Emails:

     Jamin J. Mohler, Owner  
     Funeral Dir. Embalmer  
     jamin@brooksidefhc.com  
       
Chad Workman   Francisco Flores Janice Haywood
Funeral Director, Embalmer   Funeral Director Intern Office, Bookkeeper
chad@brooksidefhc.com   "Se Habla Español" janice@brooksidefhc.com
     frank@brooksidefhc.com  
       
Kelly Held   Taylor Rivard Kay Crume
Funeral Director Intern   Office  Office
kelly@brooksidefhc.com    taylor@brooksidefhc.com kay@brooksidefhc.com

 

     
John Mohler,       
Funeral Assistant,


Crematory Operator