We believe that a life should be celebrated with Love, Respect and Joyful Memories.

Contact Us

Yakima Location Ellensburg Location Mailing Address
500 W. Prospect Place 101 East 2nd Avenue P.O. Box 1267
Moxee, WA 98936 Ellensburg, WA 98926 Moxee, WA 98936
(509) 457-1232 (509) 925-2902  
     
               Email:   
   info@brooksidefhc.com  

 Emails:

Jamin J. Mohler, Owner   Kara Mohler  Chad Workman
Funeral Director, Embalmer   Owner  Funeral Director, Embalmer
jamin@brooksidefhc.com   kara@brooksidefhc.com  chad@brooksidefhc.com
       
Kelly Held   Janice Haywood Taylor Rivard
Funeral Director Intern   Financial Manager, Office Office
kelly@brooksidefhc.com   janice@brooksidefhc.com taylor@brooksidefhc.com
       
    John Mohler  
    Funeral Assistant  
    Crematory Operator